Latest Products http://www.sanchithealthcare.com Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 07:12:20 +0530 en-us http://www.sanchithealthcare.com Fetal Monitor http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/fetal-monitor.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/fetal-monitor.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fetal Monitor in Healthcare sector helps to monitor the baby's heartbeat in the uterus at the time of pregnancy. The product is widely used in hospitals and nursing homes. The company is providing high quality Fetal Monitor at a competitive market price. Biphasic Defibrillator http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/biphasic-defibrillator.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/biphasic-defibrillator.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Biphasic Defibrillator is widely used in hospitals, nursing homes and especially used in operation theatres. The product is extremely useful as advanced cardiac heart support equipment. This sophisticated equipment has less risk of post shock symptoms and skin burn. The company is supplying these products at a competitive market price. ECG Machine http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/ecg-machine.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/ecg-machine.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sanchit Healthcare is a trusted Supplier of ECG Machines and has a huge client following due to the efficiency of the machines supplied. Through our company policies we ensure that the ECG machines supplied are of premium quality as they are responsible for the health and care of the most vital organ- heart of a large number of people. Single Channel ECG Machine http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/single-channel-ecg-machine.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/single-channel-ecg-machine.htm ECG Machine Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sanchit Healthcare markets and supplies Single Channel ECG Machine manufactured by the leading companies from around the world in the Indian market. We ensure that the Single Channel ECG Machine that we offer are of high quality and shows no error since it incorporate high risk factor in the form of health of the heart of a person. Three Channel ECG Machine http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/three-channel-ecg-machine.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/three-channel-ecg-machine.htm ECG Machine Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sanchit Healthcare is a prominent Supplier of Three Channel ECG Machine that is manufactured by the leading companies around the globe. These machines help in accurate measurement of the electrical activities of the heart. The Three Channel ECG Machines that we market are flawless and so we are trusted name among the health sector people for procuring the machines. Patient Monitors http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/patient-monitors.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/patient-monitors.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is supplying highly efficient Patient Monitor, which finds applications in the Operating Department, Intensive Care Unit, ENT, wards of hospitals, health clinics and nursing homes. The Monitors are extremely useful to record, display and monitoring signals of saturation and pulse rate of patients. A3 Plus Patient Monitor http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/a3-plus-patient-monitor.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/a3-plus-patient-monitor.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer A3 Plus Patient Monitors in which lightness and volume are adjustable independently. We keep updated ourselves with market demands while procuring these monitors. Portable Patient Monitor (SNP9000H) http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/portable-patient-monitor-snp9000h.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/portable-patient-monitor-snp9000h.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our nationwide buyers is 12.1inch Portable Patient Monitor (SNP9000H). Designed with perfection, our Monitors are of nonpareil standards. Portable Patient Monitor (SNP9000N) http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/portable-patient-monitor-snp9000n.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/portable-patient-monitor-snp9000n.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in bringing forth high quality and cost effective 12.1 inch Portable Patient Monitor (SNP9000N) to the length and breadth of the country. Portable Patient Monitor (SNP9000M) http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/portable-patient-monitor-snp9000m.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/portable-patient-monitor-snp9000m.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To fulfill varied demands of the buyers, across the nations, we bring 15inch Portable Patient Monitor (SNP9000M) in Indian territory. Multipara Monitor http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/multipara-monitor.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/multipara-monitor.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of making available top-notch quality Multipara Monitors in Indian market. We are acknowledged as a preeminent Supplier of Multipara Monitors based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Digital Holter http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/digital-holter.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/digital-holter.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Suppliers of Digital Holters in the Indian Territory. We procure them from the reliable sources that design and assemble them in line with predefined industry standards. EEG Machine http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/eeg-machine.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/eeg-machine.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we bring forth high quality & cost effective EEG Machines in the Indian market. We have a good rapport with the leading firms from where we procure these machines after complete quality assurance. EMG Machine http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/emg-machine.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/emg-machine.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop shop to get competent and cost efficient EMG Machines! We are enrolled as a quality driven Supplier of EMG Machines in Uttar Pradesh, India. PC Based Stress Test Unit http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/pc-based-stress-test-unit.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/pc-based-stress-test-unit.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Supplier of PC Based Stress Test Unit in Uttar Pradesh, India. We are capable of delivering even the bulk orders of PC Based Stress Test Unit in the Indian market. Helios Spirometers http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/helios-spirometers.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/helios-spirometers.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Supplier of Helios Spirometers in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our HELIOS Spirometers are available in PC Based and Stand-alone Versions capable of diagnosing, differentiating and measuring various pulmonary diseases. Syringe Pump http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/syringe-pump.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/syringe-pump.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality driven Supplier, we strive to deliver top-notch quality Syringe Pumps in the Indian Territory.  Offered by us in several grades and ratings, our Syringe Pumps are Compatible with any standard Syringes. Infusion Pump http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/infusion-pump.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/infusion-pump.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our valued patrons is Infusion Pump! We are entrusted with a task of supplying Infusion Pumps in the Indian market. Sleep Apnea Therapy Device http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/sleep-apnea-therapy-device.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/sleep-apnea-therapy-device.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name, entrusted with a task of supplying Sleep Apnea Therapy Devices from Uttar Pradesh, India. We are in close tie-ups with the certified vendors from whom we source these devices after complete quality assurance. Oxygen Concentrator http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/oxygen-concentrator.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/oxygen-concentrator.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have quality-tested, cost effective and competent Oxygen Concentrator in our store! We are well-recognized Supplier of Oxygen Concentrators sited in Uttar Pradesh, India. Ventilator http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/ventilator.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/ventilator.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in supplying Ventilator from Uttar Pradesh, India. Being a high-flying name in this domain, we strive to deliver a modern, high-end Ventilator to our domestic buyers. Patient Monitor http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/patient-monitor.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/patient-monitor.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is supplying highly efficient Patient Monitor which finds applications in the Operating Department, Intensive Care Unit, ENT, wards of hospitals, health clinics and nursing homes. The Monitors are extremely useful to record, display and monitoring signals of saturation and pulse rate of patients. ECG Monitor (E' Para Monitor) http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/ecg-monitor-e-para-monitor.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/ecg-monitor-e-para-monitor.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering ECG Monitor (E' Para Monitor) which is light weight and compact. The product is extremely useful for monitoring heart beat and other functionality of heart. The product is equipped with quality display board and high quality battery. This Healthcare product is widely known as Cardiac Monitor. ECG Monitor (V1) http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/ecg-monitor-v1.htm http://www.sanchithealthcare.com/ecg-monitor-v1.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is providing the best quality ECG Monitor (V1) which is specifically made to fulfill the requirements of the clients in clinics, hospitals and other nursing homes. The ECG Monitor (V1) is used for monitoring heart beat and other heart functionality by using latest technology.